All leads who were deleted in the sales and marketing section is displayed here. The contact information and the reason for deletion are shown. To permanently delete the lead, check the checkbox next to contact ID and click on Delete Permanently button. The respective lead information will no longer be available in the system.
It can be viewed in New PMSUI under Reports >>Marketing >>Deleted Leads.